County Officials

Board of Supervisors

- District 1 Judy Pflueger
- District 2 Judy Morris
- District 3 Karl Fisher
- District 4 Debra Chapman
- District 5 John Fenley

County Administrative Officer - Wendy Tyler

County Counsel – David Prentice

Auditor/Controller - Marilyn Horn

Clerk/Recorder/Assessor - Deanna Bradford

District Attorney - Mike Harper

County Sheriff - Bruce Haney

Treasurer/Tax Collector - Terri McBrayer

Superior Court Presiding Judge - Honorable Elizabeth Johnson

Chief Probation Officer - Terry Lee

Department of Transportation – Rick Tippett

Behavioral Health - Noel O'Neil

Child Support Services - Robin McStay

Health and Human Services - Linda Wright

Ag Commissioner/Sealer - Jeff Dolf