SECTION 4. ESTABLISHMENT AND DESIGNATION OF DISTRICTS

The several districts hereby established and in to which the County is divided are designated as follows:

Zoning District	<u>District Name</u>
U	UNCLASSIFIED DISTRICTS
A	AGRICULTURAL DISTRICTS
RD-I & II	RECREATION DISTRICT I & II
A-F	AGRICULTURE - FOREST DISTRICTS
R-R	RURAL-RESIDENTIAL DISTRICTS
R-1	ONE-FAMILY RESIDENCE DISTRICTS
R-2	DUPLEX RESIDENCE DISTRICTS
R-3	MULTIPLE FAMILY DISTRICTS RESIDENCE
	DISTRICTS
C-N	NEIGHBORHOOD COMMERCIAL DISTRICTS
C-1	RETAIL BUSINESS DISTRICTS
C-2	GENERAL COMMERCIAL DISTRICTS
Н-С	HIGHWAY COMMERCIAL DISTRICTS
M	INDUSTRIAL DISTRICTS
SUD	SPECIFIC UNIT DEVELOPMENT
SC	SCENIC CONSERVATION DISTRICTS
OS	OPEN SPACE DISTRICT
M-H	MOBILE HOME DISTRICTS
TPZ	TIMBERLAND PRESERVE DISTRICTS
PF	PUBLIC FACILITIES DISTRICTS
MI	MINING DISTRICTS