Solid Waste

Trinity County Solid Waste Transfer Station

Diane Rader, 
Deputy Director 
PO Box 2700
173 Tom Bell Road
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone 530-623-1326
FAX 530-623-5015
Office Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Solid Waste Services available
 

Email contacts:

    Customer service for Solid Waste route info & changes

    Diane Rader  (Deputy Director)
    Troy Lott (Solid Waste Technician - Sites)
    Carl Sandoval (Solid Waste Technician - Dispatch)
    Robi Camacho (Administrative Services)

 

 PDF Downloads Available:

 

All sites are closed on County recognized holidays
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 George Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 02, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

 

Hours of operation at transfer sites
Recycling Information
Services Updates